444 6 596

Adres: Mebusevler Mah. Şerefli Sok. No: 35
Çankaya/ Ankara
Telefon : 0312 222 31 06
Mail : detam@detam.com.tr

ANKARA

Adres : Çobançeşme Mah. Sanayi Cad. No: 44/C
Bahçelievler / İstanbul
Telefon : 0212 217 67 06
Mail : istanbul@detam.com.tr

İSTANBUL

Adres : Sofhular Mah. Yaren Sok. No:2 /310 Merzifon / Amasya
Telefon : 0358 514 19 96
Mail : amasya@detam.com.tr

AMASYA

Adres: Cemal Paşa Mah. Fuzuli Cad. 73/A Seyhan /Adana
Telefon: 0322 458 06 60
Mail : adana@detam.com.tr

ADANA

Adres: Konak Mah. Olgun Sok. No: 41 Nilüfer / Bursa
Telefon : 0224 211 11 15
Mail : bursa@detam.com.tr

BURSA

Adres : Salih Mah. Yeni Çarşı Cad. Yeni Çarşı İş Merkezi No:45/42 Kat:4
Tatvan / Bitlis
Tel : 0434 827 42 66
Mail : bitlis@detam.com.tr

BİTLİS

Adres : Sırakapılar Mah. 1521.  sok no: 12 Daire :13 Merkezefendi / Denizli
Telefon : 0258 241 1996
Mail : denizli@detam.com.tr

DENİZLİ

Adres : Yukarı Beylerbeyi Mah. 84102.cad. no: 54/C Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
Telefon : 0342 408 42 71
Mail: gaziantep@detam.com.tr

GAZİANTEP

Adres : Kıbrıs Şehitleri Cad. 1478. Sok. No: 8 Daire :405
Maliki İş Hanı Alsancak / İzmir
Telefon : 0232 259 77 00
Mail : izmir@detam.com.tr

İZMİR

Adres : Hacı Halil Mah. Çeşme Cad. No: 33 Gebze / Kocaeli
Telefon : 0262 642 07 09
Mail : kocaeli@detam.com.tr

KOCAELİ

Adres: Konya Organiza Sanayi Bölgesi , Büyükkayacık MAh. Kocadere Sok. 14 /2 Selçuklu – Konya
Telefon : 0332 350 40 22
Mail : konya@detam.com.tr

KONYA

Adres: Kazımiye Mah. Göreme Sokak Derin Plaza No:8/A D:28 Çorlu / Tekirdağ
Telefon : 0282 673 50 22
Mail : tekirdag@detam.com.tr

tekirda

Adres: Bayır Mah. Menderes Cad.Çebinoğlu Çebin Tower İş Merkezi Kat:6 No:606 Karabük
Telefon : 0370 502 00 63
Mail : karabuk@detam.com.tr

KARABÜK