444 6 596

Address: Mebusevler Mah. Şerefli Sok. No: 35
Çankaya/ Ankara
Phone : 0312 222 31 06
E-Mail : detam@detam.com.tr

Address: Çobançeşme Mah. Sanayi Cad. No: 44/C
Bahçelievler / İstanbul
Phone : 0212 217 67 06
E-Mail : istanbul@detam.com.tr

Address : Sofhular Mah. Yaren Sok. No:2 /310 Merzifon / Amasya
Phone: 0358 514 19 95
E-Mail : merzifon@detam.com.tr

Address: Cemal Paşa Mah. Fuzuli Cad. 73/A Seyhan /Adana
Phone: 0322 458 06 60
E-Mail : adana@detam.com.tr

Address: Konak Mah. Olgun Sok. No: 41 Nilüfer / Bursa
Phone : 0224 211 11 15
E-Mail : bursa@detam.com.tr

Address : Salih Mah. Yeni Çarşı Cad. Yeni Çarşı İş Merkezi No:45/42 Kat:4
Tatvan / Bitlis
Phone : 0434 827 42 66
E-Mail : bitlis@detam.com.tr

Address : Sırakapılar Mah. 1521.  sok no: 12 Daire :13 Merkezefendi / Denizli
Phone : 0258 241 1997
E-Mail : denizli@detam.com.tr

Address : Yukarı Beylerbeyi Mah. 84102.cad. no: 54/C Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
Phone : 0342 408 42 71
E-Mail: gaziantep@detam.com.tr

Address : Kıbrıs Şehitleri Cad. 1478. Sok. No: 8 Daire :405
Maliki İş Hanı Alsancak / İzmir
Phone : 0232 259 77 00
E-Mail : izmir@detam.com.tr

Address : Hacı Halil Mah. Çeşme Cad. No: 33 Gebze / Kocaeli
Phone : 0262 642 07 09
E-Mail : kocaeli@detam.com.tr

Address: Konya Organiza Sanayi Bölgesi , Büyükkayacık MAh. Kocadere Sok. 14 /2 Selçuklu – Konya
Phone : 0332 350 40 22
E-Mail : konya@detam.com.tr

Address: Kazımiye Mah. Göreme Sokak Derin Plaza No:8/A D:28 Çorlu / Tekirdağ
Phone : 0282 673 50 22
E-Mail : tekirdag@detam.com.tr